Irkalla Ultimate Listener Bundle II

Irkalla Ultimate Listener Bundle II

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Grab the Irkalla Tee, an Irkalla Ritual Pack, and Irkalla Exclusive Jeweled Splatter Vinyl in this exclusive web store bundle!

The Irkalla Tee is a soft black tee with artwork inspired by Irkalla.

  • 4.5 oz., 100% combed ringspun cotton, 30 singles
  • Topstitched rib-knit collar
  • Double-needle hem sleeves and bottom
  • EasyTear™ label

The Irkalla Ritual Pack is perfect pairing for a proper listen to Irkalla.  Each ritual pack  bundle includes:

  • a pack of 10 Irkalla incense sticks,
  • an Irkalla reiki charged aromatherapy votive candle, and
  • an Irkalla hand crafted magick mist.

Irkalla is the first album in our Trilogy Series exploring consciousness, released on January 15, 2021, a day that is a derivative of three in numerology. 

Dark times call for dark music.  Irkalla is the Sumerian/Akkadian word for the underworld.  It is the lowest level of consciousness.  It is the base, material, selfish, ego aspects of ourselves.  It is the place that we must shine a light and acknowledge before we move to the next levels of awareness. Only when we acknowledge the darker facets of ourselves, can we bring ourselves out of the clutches of our own darkness.

Weaving a tapestry of melodic rock with dark ambient experimental interludes, the music and lyrics of Irkalla reflect an esoteric space to explore the dark night of our souls. 

Order Irkalla today and get an EXCLUSIVE BONUS: Only the physical versions of the album (vinyl and CD) include the Shadow Queen EP, a raw, ritual experimental performance dedicated to the Shadow Queen, which is set in three movements.

The album also includes a four page gatefold insert designed by the band.

Includes Tracks:

Irkalla track list:

  1. Irkalla
  2. Maya
  3. Crown or Crucify
  4. Wavering
  5. Sever The Tie
  6. Wind

Shadow Queen track list:

  1. Maiden
  2. Mother
  3. Crone

More: The Irkalla Exclusive Jeweled Splatter Vinyl comes with a digital download version of the album for free starting January 15, 2021!