Irkalla Digital Album + Tee Bundle

Irkalla Digital Album + Tee Bundle

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

PLEASE NOTE: The Irkalla Digital does not ship until January 15, 2021. All other items purchase with this item with be held until that time. Items will not ship separately.

Grab the Irkalla Tee and Irkalla Digital Album in this exclusive web store bundle!

The Irkalla Tee is a soft black tee with artwork inspired by Irkalla.

  • 4.5 oz., 100% combed ringspun cotton, 30 singles
  • Topstitched rib-knit collar
  • Double-needle hem sleeves and bottom
  • EasyTear™ label

Irkalla is the first album in our Trilogy Series exploring consciousness, and releases on January 15, 2021, a day that is a derivative of three in numerology. 

Dark times call for dark music.  Irkalla is the Sumerian/Akkadian word for the underworld.  It is the lowest level of consciousness.  It is the base, material, selfish, ego aspects of ourselves.  It is the place that we must shine a light and acknowledge before we move to the next levels of awareness. Only when we acknowledge the darker facets of ourselves, can we bring ourselves out of the clutches of our own darkness.

Weaving a tapestry of melodic rock with dark ambient experimental interludes, the music and lyrics of Irkalla reflect an esoteric space to explore the dark night of our souls.


Irkalla track list:

  1. Irkalla
  2. Maya
  3. Crown or Crucify
  4. Wavering
  5. Sever The Tie
  6. Wind